Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 3 omdömen
Bra 7,5
baserat på 704 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Nikolina
Bulgarien
16 december 2015
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.

Diana
Kazakstan
15 december 2015
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.

Marco
Luxemburg
23 november 2015
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.

Cem
Turkiet
17 november 2015
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money

Evgeny
Israel
26 oktober 2015
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.

Anna
Polen
05 oktober 2015
I recommended
Good location. Clean room.
Poor breakfast

Adrian
Schweiz
25 september 2015
Centre of attention
Really big room - we had the family room, in a beautiful building located close to main shopping area. Bed was surprisingly very comfortable. (Must like firm support - but really slept amazingly well ...
The decoration is a little tachy, but if you can bring yourself to look past this you'll enjoy ur stay here. They are building across the street so contractors start working at 7am.

Anonymous
Sverige
21 september 2015
Exceptional
Very nice staff. Ideal location with good connections by train to the city centre and airport.

Daniel
Tjeckien
30 augusti 2015
Nice accommodation
Breakfast, kind personal
Just noise from room next to ours

Tricia
Irland
17 augusti 2015
2 night stay in Berlin!
What a quaint house!! The transport system in Berlin is really easy to get the hang of. We arrived by train and hopped on the S-Bahn to Savingyplatz which is within a stones throw of our accommodation...