Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 40 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 40 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Raine från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum eller Tvåbäddsrum med delad toalett
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Recenserad 27 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zlatko från Kroatien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Recenserad 08 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rebecca från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med delat badrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum med delat badrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pohyee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med delat badrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicholas från Australien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum med delat badrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
excellent
.
.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med delat badrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hanne från Danmark
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Recenserad 09 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Twan från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum med delad toalett
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaime från USA
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: