Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 113 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 113 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Vicky L. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location
Bedding, space & location
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Trang P. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Recenserad 20 november 2014

alan L. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014

Andri K. från Island
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

AVI F. från Israel
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Maree R. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Jonas K. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Recenserad 23 maj 2013

Soren D. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Recenserad 30 april 2013

Shing W. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Recenserad 15 april 2013

Clifford F. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Recenserad 20 mars 2013