arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 50 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 50 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Paul N.
Irland
05 oktober 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.

ALAN R.
Storbritannien
19 september 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.

Joseph C.
USA
11 augusti 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.

Gaurav G.
Indien
07 augusti 2015
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money

Bradman H.
Australien
20 juni 2015
Love Berlin
Modern,location plenty of amenities close by
Loved it loved it loved it

Anastasios K.
Grekland
17 mars 2015
Great hotel
Cleanliness, room condition, location

Geoffrey M.
Australien
03 december 2014
Fantastic location
location, room decor, staff
very close to museum island

Riikka I.
Finland
10 september 2014
Very nice hotel
location, decoration, staff

Andrew R.
Storbritannien
24 juni 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.
Rooms, breakfast, value
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.

Rosanna S.
Storbritannien
22 januari 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte
Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.