Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 55 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 55 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Verifierade omdömen

DANTE C. från Italien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Mileen L. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Recenserad 13 december 2015

matteo C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Recenserad 08 november 2015

kiti C. från Portugal
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

Paul N. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

ALAN R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Recenserad 19 september 2015

Joseph C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015

Gaurav G. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015

Bradman H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Love Berlin
Modern,location plenty of amenities close by
Loved it loved it loved it
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

Anastasios K. från Grekland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great hotel
Cleanliness, room condition, location
Recenserad 17 mars 2015