Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 62 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 62 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Franklin från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
very good value
The Moni hotel is located in an area with many good restaurants. The rooms are tidy, although a bit small but very well thought. We would go back there
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

beth från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Quality at an amazing price
Amazing value for such a quality hotel
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Angela från USA
Gruppresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Recenserad 11 februari 2016

andrea från Tjeckien
Gruppresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

DANTE från Italien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Mileen från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Recenserad 13 december 2015

matteo från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Recenserad 08 november 2015

kiti från Portugal
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

Paul från Irland
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

ALAN från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Recenserad 19 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: