arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 72 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 72 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Artur O.
Polen
28 januari 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern

Ray C.
Hongkong
04 augusti 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.

Mie J.
Danmark
27 juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.

Jensq W.
Tyskland
17 mars 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.

PUI L.
Hongkong
16 augusti 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.

Jens G.
Tyskland
24 april 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.

Thilo E.
Tyskland
29 december 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city

Lars N.
Norge
20 september 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.

Stefan B.
Tyskland
27 maj 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport
Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.

nasim K.
Sverige
26 april 2012
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much
comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.