Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 80 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 80 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sigfrid från Sverige
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kirsteen från Storbritannien
Par
Komfort-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ziad från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Komfort-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Albertus från Nederländerna
Par
Komfort-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Recenserad 17 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Artur från Polen
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Recenserad 28 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ray från Hongkong
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mie från Danmark
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Recenserad 27 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jensq från Tyskland
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PUI från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jens från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Recenserad 24 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: