Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 78 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 78 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Ziad D. från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Albertus D. från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Artur O. från Polen
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Recenserad 28 januari 2015

Ray C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Mie J. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Recenserad 27 juli 2014

Jensq W. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

PUI L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Jens G. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Recenserad 24 april 2013

Thilo E. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Recenserad 29 december 2012

Lars N. från Norge
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Recenserad 20 september 2012