Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 114 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 114 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Petra från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Standard klass med dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Modernt enkelt hotell i lugnt område
Läget, frukosten
mycket bra frukost, fräscha råvaror och stort utbud. bra läge, nära till shopping och restauranger. mindre bra var att viss personal inte var gästvänlig - dock inte alla som tur var. bra parkeringsmöjlighet på hotellet.
Recenserad 31 juli 2011

Isaac från Storbritannien
Par
Överklass dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent facility, really enjoyed my stay
Would definitely come back for a second visit
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

laura från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Komfort Flott Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good location, easy to travel around Berlin
Nice hotel, staff were quite helpful. Clean room and pretty quiet!! The only thing and I said at the hotel but did not feel they took me seriously was parking. They charge 16 euro a day for parking, this should be on their website letting people know as it can add up over a few days!!!!
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

NAEKYUNG från Sydkorea
Par
Överklass dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
happy!
3 days will be able to really stay comfortably. Staff Everyone is kind and beautiful. More than anything, I'm glad to be able to use at an affordable price to the refined interior. ^^ Was the best of the three days
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Chun från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Komfort Flott Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
basic interior
location, cleanliness, good breakfast
the interior design makes people think about office or hospital, especially the floor. The room is also quite basic. Other than that it is all fine.
Recenserad 22 januari 2016

NGA från Hongkong
Par
Komfort Flott Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good location Good Price Good service
Good location, Good service,
The hotel located 5-7minutes walk to the station, and around 20minutes metro to the city center. Hotel room is simple, stylish, clean and comfortable. There are few different supermarkets in 5-15minutes walk, very nice for getting drinks, snacks and breakfast. Staff are very very helpful, you can also buy the Day ticket from them. Some nice local shop ( specially second hand) around the hotel
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Ann-Christin från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Standard klass med enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
review1
service, cost rate, location
good
Recenserad 16 december 2015

Phil från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard klass med dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Our first choice hotel in Berlin!!!
Style; comfort; value for money
We have stayed in many hotels in Berlin and this has been our favourite by some margin. Great location right on Ku'Damm, cool modern styling, fabulous staff and fantastic value: what's not to like!!!! Just hope it's available next time we're in town!. Great work guys!!!
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

WenYen från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Överklass enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Well designed
Modern decoration, clean and kind staff.
I love the upper class single room, located on 6F, clean, useful furnitureand modern-decorated. Good C/P value.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Phil från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard klass med dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great relaxing place to stay
Staff attitude flexibility, location and facilities
Recenserad 27 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: