arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 100 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 100 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

7,3 Petra L.
Sverige
31 juli 2011
Modernt enkelt hotell i lugnt område
Läget, frukosten
mycket bra frukost, fräscha råvaror och stort utbud. bra läge, nära till shopping och restauranger. mindre bra var att viss personal inte var gästvänlig - dock inte alla som tur var. bra parkeringsmöjlighet på hotellet.

6 Chun G.
Malaysia
22 januari 2016
basic interior
location, cleanliness, good breakfast
the interior design makes people think about office or hospital, especially the floor. The room is also quite basic. Other than that it is all fine.

8,7 NGA L.
Hongkong
02 januari 2016
Good location Good Price Good service
Good location, Good service,
The hotel located 5-7minutes walk to the station, and around 20minutes metro to the city center. Hotel room is simple, stylish, clean and comfortable. There are few different supermarkets in 5-15minutes walk, very nice for getting drinks, snacks and breakfast. Staff are very very helpful, you can also buy the Day ticket from them. Some nice local shop ( specially second hand) around the hotel

8 Ann-Christin B.
Tyskland
16 december 2015
review1
service, cost rate, location
good

10 Phil S.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2015
Our first choice hotel in Berlin!!!
Style; comfort; value for money
We have stayed in many hotels in Berlin and this has been our favourite by some margin. Great location right on Ku'Damm, cool modern styling, fabulous staff and fantastic value: what's not to like!!!! Just hope it's available next time we're in town!. Great work guys!!!

9,3 WenYen H.
Taiwan
29 juni 2015
Well designed
Modern decoration, clean and kind staff.
I love the upper class single room, located on 6F, clean, useful furnitureand modern-decorated. Good C/P value.

9 Phil S.
Storbritannien
27 maj 2015
Great relaxing place to stay
Staff attitude flexibility, location and facilities

8,7 Yee C.
Malaysia
31 januari 2015
berlin
cleanliness, location, comfort
Very pleasant

10 Kueyoun K.
Sydkorea
07 november 2014
good
very good
very good,kind

9 Igor D.
Slovenien
10 oktober 2014
Ku'Damm, 2 nigths
Location, food, design
Nice personal, good breakfast, very good bar Internet codes are funny but internet is working fine