arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 104 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 104 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Petra L.
Sverige
31 juli 2011
Modernt enkelt hotell i lugnt område
Läget, frukosten
mycket bra frukost, fräscha råvaror och stort utbud. bra läge, nära till shopping och restauranger. mindre bra var att viss personal inte var gästvänlig - dock inte alla som tur var. bra parkeringsmöjlighet på hotellet.

Isaac O.
Storbritannien
21 juli 2016
Excellent facility, really enjoyed my stay
Would definitely come back for a second visit

laura W.
Storbritannien
20 juli 2016
Good location, easy to travel around Berlin
Nice hotel, staff were quite helpful. Clean room and pretty quiet!! The only thing and I said at the hotel but did not feel they took me seriously was parking. They charge 16 euro a day for parking, this should be on their website letting people know as it can add up over a few days!!!!

NAEKYUNG L.
Sydkorea
19 juli 2016
happy!
3 days will be able to really stay comfortably. Staff Everyone is kind and beautiful. More than anything, I'm glad to be able to use at an affordable price to the refined interior. ^^ Was the best of the three days

Chun G.
Malaysia
22 januari 2016
basic interior
location, cleanliness, good breakfast
the interior design makes people think about office or hospital, especially the floor. The room is also quite basic. Other than that it is all fine.

NGA L.
Hongkong
02 januari 2016
Good location Good Price Good service
Good location, Good service,
The hotel located 5-7minutes walk to the station, and around 20minutes metro to the city center. Hotel room is simple, stylish, clean and comfortable. There are few different supermarkets in 5-15minutes walk, very nice for getting drinks, snacks and breakfast. Staff are very very helpful, you can also buy the Day ticket from them. Some nice local shop ( specially second hand) around the hotel

Ann-Christin B.
Tyskland
16 december 2015
review1
service, cost rate, location
good

Phil S.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2015
Our first choice hotel in Berlin!!!
Style; comfort; value for money
We have stayed in many hotels in Berlin and this has been our favourite by some margin. Great location right on Ku'Damm, cool modern styling, fabulous staff and fantastic value: what's not to like!!!! Just hope it's available next time we're in town!. Great work guys!!!

WenYen H.
Taiwan
29 juni 2015
Well designed
Modern decoration, clean and kind staff.
I love the upper class single room, located on 6F, clean, useful furnitureand modern-decorated. Good C/P value.

Phil S.
Storbritannien
27 maj 2015
Great relaxing place to stay
Staff attitude flexibility, location and facilities