Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 57 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 57 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

kazuko från Japan
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
city hotel
nice staff, near station, large room
Recenserad 11 maj 2013

Alexander från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located
location, room size, friendly staff
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Caroline från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.
Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2012

Glen från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great Location
The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2012

Teguh från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Nice Hotel
Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2012

Marcello från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Great choice during fair (IFA)
location and price
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.
Recenserad 18 september 2012

Mayu från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Ok hotel
location
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.
Recenserad 04 juli 2012

Brenda från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Great location, neat shopping in area.
Location
Stayed here in 2001, it has changed since then, but good location to restaurants and shopping, and the park for running.
Recenserad 28 juni 2012

morten från Norge
Affärsresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Ok hotell i flott nabolag
Beliggenhet,Pris og service
Ok hotell ved flotte Savignyplatz.Mange flotte resturanter rett utenfor døra. Kort vei til shopping i Kurfurstendam. Godt utgangspunkt for det meste i Berlin.
Recenserad 18 december 2015

Bano från Danmark
Familj med småbarn
Rum med 4 sängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Godt i fht prisen
Billigt, beliggenhed og 24 timers åben reception
Godt, det eneste der kunne savnes var at der var morgenmad med i opholdet.
Recenserad 25 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: