Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 349 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 349 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Brittany P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
A clean hotel in a strategic location
Clean, good location and nice bar
The rooms are small, but the value for money was pretty good and as it is a new hotel, it is very clean and modern.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Hillary M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location very nice space
Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015

Kim H. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location funky hotel
location, decor, price
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

bjorg D. från Färöarna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Good
Clean, Staff, Food
Nice stay :-)
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

Pin T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Recommended
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Diego R. från Chile
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Location!
Centrally located, simple but good enough
Recenserad 27 april 2015

YOU C. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Very clean
very convenient
feel comfortable
Recenserad 18 mars 2015

Milan M. från Kroatien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good life
Location, Atmosphere, Staff
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
Recenserad 13 mars 2015

Thomas F. från Norge
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Bad beds
N
Recenserad 10 mars 2015

Olivia B. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Second time in Berlin
- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Recenserad 20 februari 2015