Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 125 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Frodo från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Great hotel, value for money
Excellent location, stylish hotel
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Jacqueline från Schweiz
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Very good
Great location. Rooms small but well organized & comfortable. Would have appreciated some amenities - shower gel, shampoo etc but aside from that, no complaints.
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Victoria från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Lägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Mixed feelings, but mainly positive. Outstanding apartment!
I have mixed feelings about the Hotel Amano: Absolutely beautiful apartment, stunning finish & very clean. Lovely, huge & very comfortable bed with lovely linens. Two sets of French doors so lots of natural light. Fully equipped kitchenette which even had a little dishwasher! Plus, I don't think I've ever seen such an immaculately clean bathroom! Amano bar was great, lovely cocktails and the staff were friendly. Contact via email was friendly and efficient before arrival. Unfortunately I found the reception staff quite indifferent. On arrival I was given our key & went to the room allocated, I'd been given a standard double instead of an apartment. I went back down and said there must be a mistake as I'd booked an apartment, was initially told by reception that I had booked a standard room despite insisting again that I had booked an apartment. This was awkward & annoying but eventually they apologised & gave us the right room …But it does make me wonder what would've happened if I hadn't insisted? Part of the reason I booked was the roof terrace bar; this was shut. I found this very disappointing. I think any unavailable facilities should be made clear when you book. Location is brilliant, parking underground good value (€15 per night). I would stay again as the apartment/location/cleanliness were so good.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Raymond från Australien
Reste med partner
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Brilliant!
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Francesca från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Budget weekend break
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

Lean från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Huge room
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Anthony från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Perfect Location
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Recenserad 12 april 2016

Lise från Norge
Reste med partner
Lägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
.
.
Recenserad 06 april 2016

SUK från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Recenserad 26 mars 2016

amir från Israel
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice place
Good and clean hotel. If you are travelling with a friend it's pretty strange because of the clear shower door next to the beds
Recenserad 24 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: