Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 40 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 40 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Simon från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good choice
An old fashioned, slightly tired hotel but all the better for it. Lots of character and makes a change from boring corporate style places. Location is brilliant - great transport links and lots of local bars, cafes and restaurants. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel as it seemed a bit over priced at €12 a head, but that would be my only real gripe.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Milena från Kroatien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Good location, clean
Very good location, 10 minutes walk from Potsdamer Platz. U-bahn in 5 minutes walk. Good value for money.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ALAN från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Excellent Traditional Hotel
Staff, Location, Ambience
Lovely, small, traditional style hotel in the city with friendly staff. Bus stop right outside the door direct to Potsdamer Platz or as far as Alexander Platz. Perhaps in need of a wee touch of paint here and there, but otherwise great. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 25 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timo från Finland
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice small hotel
Close the subway and city center
Silent area at least when having a room inside the block. Not accessible when having a wheel chair. Elevator stops between the floors so you need to carry your luggage up or down.
Recenserad 06 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Attila från Ungern
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel.
Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Margaret från Australien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
Recenserad 03 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tibor från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
Recenserad 03 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kuncoro från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
Recenserad 07 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Oscar från Sverige
Gruppresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
Recenserad 28 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Whitney från USA
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
Recenserad 17 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: