arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 196 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 196 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

8,3 Chaowat S.
Norge
16 oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.

7,3 Wilhelm A.
Norge
24 september 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money

4,3 Dishan P.
Sri Lanka
24 september 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !

9 David K.
Storbritannien
21 september 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly

6,7 Uriel E.
USA
03 augusti 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.

6,3 Dieter B.
Tyskland
23 juni 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.

6 Timothy W.
USA
23 maj 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.

9,3 Jerome S.
Libanon
10 april 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!

7 Livia V.
Rumänien
30 mars 2015
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money

9 Magnolia C.
Brasilien
19 mars 2015
Good place
Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.