Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 200 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 200 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Mihai från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative
Clean, quiet, not too expensive
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chaowat från Norge
Ensamresenär
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wilhelm från Norge
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Recenserad 24 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dishan från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Recenserad 24 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Recenserad 21 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Uriel från USA
Grupp
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dieter från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Recenserad 23 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jerome från Libanon
Grupp
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
Recenserad 10 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Livia från Rumänien
Grupp
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: