Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 86 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 86 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Verifierade omdömen

Casper W.
Danmark
15 augusti 2016
Clean and central location
A bit tacky decor and worndown room, but ok value for money. Good breakfast and helpful staff in the restaurant. A 3 star hotel of ok standard.

maria K.
Cypern
18 mars 2016
bad experience
horrible attitude

Panicos T.
Cypern
15 mars 2016
PT
Poor soundproofing

Michele F.
Australien
17 juli 2015
fun stay
interesting,decor, great breakfast, handy location
great

BRETT C.
Malaysia
19 juni 2015
staff very helpful breakfast is very good
staff food n location not bad need
Again staff very helpful breakfast very nice. hotel looks a bit old from outside but in general it's ok. room is clean but found a ball of hair in the bathtub the rest is ok. will I go back to stay there again ? yes.

KYEEUN L.
Sydkorea
14 januari 2015
Good
Near city

Erol B.
Storbritannien
26 december 2014
You'll like it here ! We did ...
You think you are visiting a little studio in Hollywood ! Being a concept hotel ... Large rooms ... Cleanliness ... Excellent breakfast ....
Enjoyable and very pleasant stay ! Just a small point to the management : Coffee machines should be replaced with electric kettles ! They work easier with more efficiency ...

Phillip O.
Storbritannien
11 november 2014
short visit
loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
plesant

Tony J.
Nya Zeeland
03 juli 2014
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
Great

Frederikus S.
Nederländerna
22 maj 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.