Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 42 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 42 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Tung från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed
Clean and great location
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Recenserad 11 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2011
A great place if you can find it
Helpful staff, free breakfast
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Recenserad 24 maj 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Australien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2011
Good location
Location, reception staff helpful
our room was good and always clean.
Recenserad 10 maj 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richie från Australien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2010
Great location and a comfortable room
Very clean and convenient to the shops, restaurents.
we walked from the u/s bahnhof to the hotel quite easily. it has a great location, not only near to transport (busstop for bus to airport at the doorstep), but shops and nice eating places. the room, though on the small side, was very clean and comfortable. it is not a fanciful hotel, but it is certainly a cosy place and delivers good value for money.
Recenserad 02 april 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brendan från Irland
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2010
Lovely safe-haven in nice location
short walk to U-Bahn, modern
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!
Recenserad 02 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rick från Sydkorea
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2010
Great location and not much small rooms
location
Breakfast
Breakfast was not nice but it was free. Rooms are clean and enough space to stay 2 person
Recenserad 25 november 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Deepak från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2010
Comfortable hotel with good service orientation
Location, it is situated in the middel fo city and close to all major tourist points
We enjoyed our stay and the location was a plus points. The hotel is meant for travelers like us and breakfast is included in the room rent. In fact, it is a very utility oriented hotel with no frills, but good value for money.
Recenserad 04 november 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stefan från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2010
Small but good location and and service.
The service was good, despite the small areas to use. Wery good lacation close to the opera, Cafe Sacher and Stephansplats.
Laundry room open and occupied in the staircaise. Crowded in the small restaurant at breakfasttime.
We had a small room with an extreme small WC/Shower on the top floor, next to the laundry room. The service people had a vagon and dirty beddings in front of our door and the laundry machines made some noise since the door always was open. The service was good and the staff very helpful. Location of the hotel cant not be so much better with the city around the corner and altough calm in the evenings and nights. Nice architecture everywhere in the surrounding area.
Recenserad 27 september 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paras från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2009
Holiday Inn Express Berlin
Location
Food options nearby for dietary requirements
Clean hotel with a good location. Is very easy to get to from airport, bus (number 100 passes the hotel) and the metro system. Close to shops and the zoo, so ideal for evenings. Only be warned that if you have special dietary requirements, then finding restaurants may be tricky. - Applies for vegetarian and vegan. Some preparation may be handy.
Recenserad 10 november 2009
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

anne från Norge
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010
Bra hotell i sentrum av Berlin
Sentrumsnært, god service, rimelig overnatting
Kunne vært noe varmt til frokost, som egg, bacon og pølser
Bra beliggenhet,i sentrum, nært å gå til alle kommunikasjonsforbindelser, som buss,tog og underground. Litt små rom, men rene og pene, et stort pluss at det var vannkoker, te og kaffe:) Frokosten ok, savner egg, bacon og pølser. Personal vennlige og yter god service. Kommer gjerne tilbake:) Kan anbefales:)
Recenserad 19 december 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: