Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 205 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 205 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

jennifer från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
Location
Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Recenserad 26 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

josie från USA
Familj med äldre barn
King Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.
Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hannah från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Enkelt gästrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel
central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Gästrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great hotel and nice location
Great hotel with nice location.
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

fiona från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Hilton gästrum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
A great, slickly run hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wolfgang från Tyskland
Familj med småbarn
Hilton gästrum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Great value for money
Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Gästrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Recenserad 21 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mun från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Hilton gästrum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Recenserad 24 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dioni från Australien
Reste med partner
Hilton gästrum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Recenserad 09 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gareth från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Recenserad 27 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: