Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 204 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 204 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

josie S. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.
Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

Hannah O. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel
central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

David E. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great hotel and nice location
Great hotel with nice location.
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

fiona W. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
A great, slickly run hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Wolfgang H. från Tyskland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Great value for money
Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

Peter W. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Recenserad 21 april 2014

Mun C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Recenserad 24 februari 2014

Dioni P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Gareth T. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Recenserad 27 december 2013

Timothy C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Recenserad 06 november 2013