Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 65 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 65 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,1

Daniel K. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Recenserad 29 december 2013

Kit W. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013

Elaine Y. från
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013

Peter D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013

Simon P. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Recenserad 12 mars 2013

nicolas G. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Recenserad 05 januari 2013

Charles C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Recenserad 14 november 2012

eriko A. från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Recenserad 02 november 2012

Shuen L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2012

Balazs B. från Ungern
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2012