Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 178 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 178 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Pedro S. från Portugal
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Berlim week-end
fantastic location very near to Alexander platz with easy connections in public transports going every where
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

LI Y. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great
Great
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Mohsen S. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
H2O
Near metro. Near shopping. Near supermarked.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

christopher D. från Norge
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Great stay
Friendly staff, nice room, ok breakfast. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Venkata A. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Awful Experience - Non functional facilities
The air conditioning does not work. The rooms are very hot and nothing gets done even when a complaint is lodged. A don't care attitude from the management of the hotel to guests plight. Avoid this hotel. Better avoid this hotel if you prefer a good night sleep. Breakfast is ordinary and the items are not replenished. The food is also cold. Utterly disappointed.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016

Stefano N. från Italien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
good location, staff and breakfast
Convenient Location, well served by any transport and close to Alexanderplatze and city center. Staff is very nice, rooms are very clean. Bit expensive due to the location, and Rooms layout kind of crazy. Excellent Breakfast.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

TING H. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Bad counter service
My wallet was stolen by pickpockets during the time we arrived Alexandra railway station from airport. The friend of son in law who want to give me some cash in emergency, was refused by the counter receiption to see us, or call to our room.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Bjorn H. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Very good!!!
Very good hotel!! Good breakfast, but a bit crowded breakfastroom.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

Basil S. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Perfect couple break
Fantastic location. Very clean rooms. Power shower a big plus!! Free wifi and breakfast included made this hitel attractive to us. Very impressed and would recommend highly
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

robert S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
good location
hotel is close to trains ,trams ,breakfast is typically German meats, cheese's. No English movie channels. House keeping or some reason kept unplugging computer (are they really that tight?)
Recenserad 10 april 2016