Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 26 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 26 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 9,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

Reinhard K.
Tyskland
08 maj 2012
Perfect choice in Berlin
Staff is extremely helpful
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.

Sarah E.
Storbritannien
28 december 2011
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.

Margaret F.
Nya Zeeland
30 oktober 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.

Michelle B.
Australien
29 oktober 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.

Liv K.
Norge
02 maj 2012
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.
Nyopp-pusset og delikat
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.

Schneider R.
Belgien
19 april 2016
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !

Brigitte M.
Tyskland
09 september 2015
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.

Henric C.
Sverige
12 december 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.

Ester S.
Italien
05 mars 2016
Tutto perfetto
Appartamento grande pulitissimo dotato di ogni attrezzatura possibile. Posizione eccellente a 7 minuti da alexanderplatz. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Gianluca N.
Italien
10 december 2015
Consigliato vivamente
Splendida accoglienza, anche nei confronti di nostra figlia, alla quale è stato donato un piccolo gadget. Estremamente veloce la registrazione dei documenti. Ambienti puliti e confortevoli.
Soggiorno all'insegna della comodità e dell'attenzione verso il cliente, sempre con estrema discrezione. Addirittura al ritorno in Italia ci siamo accorti di aver dimenticato alcuni oggetti in appartamento, che puntualmente ci sono stati spediti. Davvero una piacevole sorpresa il Flowers. Consigliatissimo per famiglie con bimbi piccoli al seguito, visto che per la sua collocazione permette spesso di raggiungere luoghi di interesse storico-culturale a piedi.