Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 - Visa karta

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 74 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 74 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

NIKI B.
Grekland
31 mars 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!

IOANNIS S.
Grekland
01 mars 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station

Pauline B.
Storbritannien
30 januari 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.

Martyn R.
Storbritannien
28 november 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin

Mete G.
Turkiet
16 november 2015
.
.

Andres S.
Island
09 september 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful

Perman Y.
Singapore
21 juli 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.

Gro L.
Norge
13 juni 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)

Vitalii G.
Ukraina
16 april 2015
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.

YAP S.
Singapore
14 mars 2015
Central
Near metro station, central and quiet
Ok nothing fantastic