Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 - Visa karta

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 74 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 74 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

NIKI från Grekland
Par
Business Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

IOANNIS från Grekland
Par
Business Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Pauline från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Martyn från Storbritannien
Grupp
Business Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
Recenserad 28 november 2015

Mete från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Business Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
.
.
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Andres från Island
Affärsresenär
Business Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful
Recenserad 09 september 2015

Perman från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

Gro från Norge
Par
Business Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Recenserad 13 juni 2015

Vitalii från Ukraina
Par
Business Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
Recenserad 16 april 2015

YAP från Singapore
Par
Business Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Central
Near metro station, central and quiet
Ok nothing fantastic
Recenserad 14 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: