Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 44 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 44 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

yukyung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Recenserad 05 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pakorn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Recenserad 28 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Artur från Polen
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Recenserad 27 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lesly från Peru
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benjamin från USA
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i mars 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Recenserad 08 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sayed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Recenserad 31 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thi från Australien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Recenserad 01 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tommy från Belgien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Recenserad 02 januari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bjarne från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Vidunderligt hotel med smilende betjening
Værelset, beliggenhed, morgenmad
Et vidundeligt hotel, kommer jeg igen til Berlin er der ingen tvivl jeg vil igen bo på dette hotel, beliggenhed er godt værelset er fantastisk betjeningen er pragtfuld, et hotelt jeg vil anbefale til alle.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sascha från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: