Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 121 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 121 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Gasper från Slovenien
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Recenserad 16 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIM från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Recenserad 30 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wiratchanee från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jesse från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
För 4 delat badrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Barbara från USA
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 6-bäddars sovsal- Delat badrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

于庭 från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 6-bäddars sovsal
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tomasz från Polen
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 6-bäddars sovsal- Delat badrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money
Recenserad 31 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diana från Litauen
Gruppresenär
1 säng i 6-bäddars sovsal- Delat badrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
adequate for couple of two
good breakfast, good location and clean rooms
location is just beside one of the metro station. staff doesn't know english that well so it takes some effort to converse. stayed on the first level, very noisy at times will people gather for drinks just on the ground level. too many people using one wifi so there maybe a long wait before you can connect to the wifi for internet use. breakfast is great for a hostel.
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maarten från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great place in great city
Location, Price, Hospitality
A perfect 3 days stay. Hostel situated at privileged location at walking distance from centric landmarks. A little noisy due to popularity among young people (school trips with bigger groups) but all basics are there for a comfortable stay. A basic but good value for money breakfast can be served. Rooms are basic but still quite spacy, with a cooker to make your own tea, a small TV (Control Remote available at reception; only German -speaking- channels) on the wall. Sufficient closet space. Small but functional bathroom. Kind and helpful people at the (always crowded) reception desk. I think they deserve an additional star.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: