Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 46 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 46 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

Samantha T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Excellent and Stress-Free
Friendly, Helpful, Kind
Excellent Service, Always with a smile and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is as like all standard rooms. Perhaps only downside is that it doesn't have a hot water kettle in each room.
Recenserad 30 november 2013

Jurico O. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
hotel with good location and free business center
proximity to public transpo, big rooms, and free business center for surfing and printing
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013

paul M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Excellent place to stay
Staff location Internet
Our stay at the best western was very good staff were excellent and location very good would definetly stay there again
Recenserad 03 september 2013

Woodroe P. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Excellent. Large room and helpful staff
Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Woodroe P. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very quiet and comfortable hotel
Spacious, quiet, nice staff
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Thamthiwat N. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Good price good location
Good price good location friendly staff
I enjoyed a lot while I were there. The hotel are on good location. The staff are also friendly. The price are good too.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013

Ariel R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Excellent staff
Comfortable room, great location, good price
Very good stay, great location, would stay again. Staff is very friendly and helpfull, knowledgeable about the area.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013

paul M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very good and the staff were excellent
Location staff and shopping
Very good would stay there again thanks very close to transport hub and very easy access to the city for sightseeing
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013

Brett L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Good hotel. Will stay here again in the future.
Great bar. Close to metro station. Friendly staff.
Recenserad 07 juli 2013

Charlotta J. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Walkning distance to the university hospital, 2 km
Close to public transportation U, S-bahn and busses, Very good Italian restaurant closeby, clean and nice rooms
Recenserad 28 juni 2013