Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 117 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 117 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Chigusa F. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Bin L. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Recenserad 21 april 2016

Per R. från Danmark
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

TSAMIS V. från Grekland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

Anna P. från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

IRENE A. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Farzaneh F. från Ungern
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

WOON L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Recenserad 21 november 2015

ITSARATE D. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015

Choon L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Recenserad 21 september 2015