Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 80 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 80 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

YINGXIN L.
Kina
05 juli 2015
The hotel is not bad
Location, bed, food

Alasdair U.
Australien
05 juli 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings
Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.

Rohan G.
Sri Lanka
11 mars 2015
Not value for money
Nothing

Trond R.
Norge
03 februari 2015
the single room felt like a prison cell
location, cheap, ???
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

Hamad A.
Bahrain
05 januari 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service
Location
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.

Samantha H.
Australien
12 november 2014
lovely hotel
clean, nice staff, spacious

JAEHO B.
Sydkorea
07 oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price
Location, Prcie, Clean

Alias I.
Malaysia
28 augusti 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location
Location
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.

Michael A.
Storbritannien
07 juli 2014
Good
Good

Paula P.
Brasilien
12 maj 2014
great location, ok hotel
location, fast check in an


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: