Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 120 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 120 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

Rudolph V. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Great location nothing else
Location, location and location
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

Hans-Dieter M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

Marcos S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

MARTTI M. från Estland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Sung K. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015

Sung K. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015

Bich T. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Hector A. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Hugh D. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Rainer N. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Recenserad 30 juli 2014