Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 27 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 27 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Ghalib från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Great Gay Hotel
location, staff, design of room
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
Recenserad 15 april 2015

david från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Average place with rude staff
Musty rooms and not clean. It was ok but it should be better.
Recenserad 20 februari 2015

david från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Grand gay aparrtment that is a hotel. Prissy staff
Location is Good. Quite Nosey and smoke smell in rooms
Yes was ok. The room smelled of smoke and then of artificial room freshner. It's ok but very noisy from street.
Recenserad 20 februari 2015

Sergey från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service
Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
Recenserad 05 december 2014

ann från Irland
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum med delad toalett
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Quaint hotel
Location cost and staff
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014

Simon från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
great!
you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

Hey från Australien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff
Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Recenserad 17 september 2013

ONG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Friendly/helpful staff
- Friendly/helpful staff
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013

Christian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Nice Hotel in good area
Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
Recenserad 05 maj 2013

Erik från Norge
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Ok gay hotel
Cheap, easy, gay
Recenserad 25 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: