Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 66 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 66 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

EC P. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good location and ambience
1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Recenserad 29 april 2015

Stuart L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin
spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
Recenserad 11 april 2015

SHUN W. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

michael T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.
spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Recenserad 13 mars 2015

Wolfgang P. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent value, great hotel
Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

Jorgen O. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Great location
Staff, Location, Room
Recenserad 20 februari 2015

Wolfgang P. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
good independant place to spend a few days
good connections, good vibe, good value
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Recenserad 12 februari 2015

PEI T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff
Service, wifi and home decoration
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Annemarie D. från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
This hotel should be your first option !
Space, comfort, classy
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Recenserad 12 december 2013

Xyldrae B. från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin
The Style, Location and Comfort
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Recenserad 24 juli 2013