Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 106 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 106 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

karina G. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Angleterre Berlin
Clean and great location . A bit dark Amd not as big as appears in photos but still comfortable.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

Francisco R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
A bit pricey but still very good
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Cullan R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Definitely going to stay here again!
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Liliana B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Elad P. från Israel
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
H
H
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

Brian L. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Highly recommended
Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!
Recenserad 20 december 2015

Tang H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great hotel at prime location
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Michael C. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
room is spacious
location location location
perfect
Recenserad 09 september 2015

maria F. från Brasilien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Disappointment with Berlin Angleterre
Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
It wasn't a pleasant one. Unfriendly staff, touristic brochure information close to zero, location in a dark point of the street, small and dark room, old and small bath towels, warn out bed sheets and duvet!
Recenserad 01 september 2015

JOANNE Y. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Near tourist hotspots. Comfortable. Clean.
Clean. Near hotspots. Has bike rental.
Very comfortable. Lived the bike rental from hotel.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015