Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 145 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 145 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Kam från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
My second time here
worth coming again and again although the location is not the best
Recenserad 22 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lok från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum - För en gäst
Bodde en natt i april 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Recenserad 15 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIN från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standardrum för 1 person
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Recenserad 19 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mary från USA
Reste med partner
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Recenserad 21 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Abigail från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fachri från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
1 säng i sovsal (8-10 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Recenserad 16 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sutat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum för 1 person
Bodde en natt i november 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Recenserad 13 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Duilio från Brasilien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Recenserad 06 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sydney från Förenade Arabemiraten
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: