Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 301 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 301 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

john från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Recenserad 10 december 2015

See från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Recenserad 19 november 2015

Alexander från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Recenserad 03 november 2015

John från Irland
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Recenserad 01 november 2015

Hin från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Poh från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Studio-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Catherine från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Studio-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Diana från Australien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

Fay från Australien
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015

Pamela från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Recenserad 30 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: