Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 260 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 260 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

pedro från Venezuela
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
GREAT
GREAT APARTMENT, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF EXCELLENT VALUE CLEAN
Recenserad 10 september 2016

Efrat från Israel
Familj med småbarn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
The Best Choice for a family vacation
Couldn't have planned this hotel any better than it is!!! Amazing location, great functionality of the room in terms of size, conscience of accommodations, kitchen, bathtub. Really efficient with a 1 year old and a 9 year old child
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Alan från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Fabulous apart hotel
Stayed at Adina properties before, excellent as ever. Fantastic staff, gear facilities, wonderful rooms. Great value
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Debbie från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
We stayed in a studio, looking on to the inner courtyard. Very quiet room , comfortable beds . The room was clean with modern furnishings , well equipped kitchenette and lovely bathroom with walk in shower. All the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk around the corner to the station,tram stops and supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area too. Lovely shopping district just over the road with some designer shops. We didn't eat in the hotel or use the spa but the restaurant looked cosy and had some good menu deals every day. I felt safe in the area even when returning late at night. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Vicky från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Studio-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Beautiful studio apartment and great value for money
Would definitely stay here again if I return to Berlin
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Suzette från USA
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location, plenty of space
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Philip från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Andrew från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Recenserad 30 juli 2016

david från USA
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

SERAP från Turkiet
Reste med partner
Studio-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: