arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178

Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 247 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 247 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

david H.
USA
23 juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!

SERAP E.
Turkiet
11 juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.

Felix S.
Israel
30 juni 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location

Cheng T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark S.
Australien
16 juni 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.

Carleigh C.
Australien
06 juni 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.

Ulrich S.
Kanada
07 april 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
Australien
17 mars 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
Israel
28 februari 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.

Branislav R.
Slovakien
10 december 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!