arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 247 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 247 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Andrew C.
Nya Zeeland
30 juli 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.

david H.
USA
23 juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!

SERAP E.
Turkiet
11 juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.

Felix S.
Israel
30 juni 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location

Cheng T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark S.
Australien
16 juni 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.

Carleigh C.
Australien
06 juni 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.

Ulrich S.
Kanada
07 april 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
Australien
17 mars 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
Israel
28 februari 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.