Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 40 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 40 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Shanthan från Indien
Reste med partner
Studio för 2 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable aparthotel..
Well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice city view
A very pleasant stay. Very good kitchen. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. About 5 mins walk to the nearest bus stop and about 15 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Studio för 2 personer
Bodde en natt i september 2013
A good apartment for long stay
Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TREVOR från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Good clean modern city hotel
Self catering, clean, good staff interaction
Excellent city hotel, would stay there again. 8-9 minute walk to nearest metro
Recenserad 02 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julian från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Aparthotel! This is a modern slick new hotel
Fully furnished aparthotel, nearby Kurfenstendam (high end shopping street), 7 mins walk to nearest S-Bahn
Large spacious apartment comes fully equiped with cutlery + utensils, a microwave oven and a dishwasher. Room is comfortable and spacious, well designed in a modern concept and was reasonably priced. We chose this over the other hotels as it was an APARTMENT! However, no breakfast was provided (breakfast can be paid in the lobby). We chose to self cater for the duration of our stay.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

samantha från Australien
Reste med partner
Studio för 2 personer
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
great location and value for money
location, room facilities, staff are very helpful and friendly
This was my second time booking into this hotel. It has everything that I need. Its really central, the studio rooms are great value for money as they come with a kitchen, the staff are really friendly and the hotel itself is well maintained. Great value for money hotel.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Comfortable hotel
Near metro station, shopping area and nice room
Recenserad 08 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rebecca från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Really nice hotel
Big rooms, fully equipped kitchen
Awesome room with fully equipped kitchen. Really close to the main shopping street and helpful staff.
Recenserad 22 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stanley från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Nice 3 to 4 star studio room
Very nice room with cooking facilities
nice 3 to 4 star studio room. very nice room with cooking facilities. evereything that you could ask for away from home, nice clean room, a cooking hood, nice bed and even a radio. staff was decent. good breakfast at euros. but pls note that it is not free. location could have been a bit nearer to the metro. but fairly good area with a supermarket just a stons stroll away. excellent value for money. no wifi from room though.
Recenserad 05 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ulrik från Danmark
Reste med partner
Studio för 2 personer
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Alle tiders kanon godt
Beliggenhed, lejligheder havde hvad der var brug for, parkeringskælder..
Opholdet var alle tiders, hurtig og nem indtjekning.. Venligt og hjælpsom personale.. opholdet var en oplevelse..
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wolfgang från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Studio för 2 personer
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Gerne wieder
Empfang
1a gerne wieder
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: