Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 32 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 32 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Ann M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Good value. Convenient and clean
Clean, convenient, nice staff
this is a very pleasant small hotel well located in a cool and young hip area. the rooms are very clean and staff are friendly. i highly recommend this place to everyone.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2012

Wong C. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Nice budget hotel with moderate location
Extremely clean, nice and helpful staff, great deal of value
I've booked a single ensuite but they end up gave me a triple ensuite, so I found the room spacious. Not sure about the actual size of single room. Pros: - Cheap - The room is spotless clean - With minifridge which is very useful - Strong WiFi signal - Staff are nice and helpful - feel safe to walk around the area Cons: - A bit far away from the metro, about 10 min walking. All stores and supermarkets are around the metro station. - Reception only open up to 7pm, and will have to use the rear entrance after the reception is closed. - Not enough power sockets in the room, and they are in weird location, which is not very convenient to charge the batteries and mobile etc. - The hot water in the bathroom gone quickly. I feel okay for just 1 person, but sure need to finish the shower quickly if you don't want a cold shower. Overall I'm satisfied and I'd come back again if I visit Berlin in tight budget.
Recenserad 10 juli 2012

IGOR P. från Slovenien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2012
good location, discret personality
walking distance to the event I was attending
Good location, decent breakfast, solid double room, good bathroom, mybe not warm enough, peaceful surrounding, not really big room...
Recenserad 21 februari 2012

Per A. från Norge
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Fortjener en stjerne til!
Rent, hyggelig betjening, rolig
Recenserad 04 april 2013

Ida S. från Norge
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 12 nätter i december 2012
rolig og behagelig
rolig, rent, hyggelig personale
jeg bodde her i 12 netter. fikk nye håndkler og redd opp seng hver dag. hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. hadde Internett som fungerte veldig bra. Beliggenheten er veldig grei, fordi u-bahn 2 som er den røde linjen stopper på mange av de sentrale stasjonene. anbefales!
Recenserad 31 december 2012

karina S. från Danmark
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Glimrende hotel til beskeden pris
Der var særdeles rent og pænt
Academy Hotel er et godt valg hvis man ønsker at bo billigt. Beliggenheden er ikke den bedste med Potsdamer Platz ligger i gåafstand og Kreutzbergs hyggelige restaurenter og cafeer nås nemmest med Ubahn (2 stop) Personalet var flinke og man følte sig godt modtaget og vejledt. Eneste minus er at badeværelset lå på gangen!
Recenserad 17 december 2011

Katrin H. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
sehr angenehm
Bett, Personal, Lage
Recenserad 28 maj 2013

Tina K. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Nettes, kleines Hotel mit Privatsphäre *Top*
bequemes Bett, Minibar, sauberkeit
Es hat uns gut gefallen und wir würden es auch wieder buchen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
Recenserad 22 maj 2013

Michael H. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Einfach, aber für den Preis wirklich in Ordnung
freundliches Personal, gute Lage
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Mario S. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Schönes günstiges Hotel in zentraler Lage
Neu und modern eingerichtete Zimmer
Wir waren über ein Wochenende in Berlin und waren überrascht über das positive Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis des Hotels. Das Zimmer war neu und modern eingerichtet, sauber und relativ nah am Potsdamer Platz gelegen. Etwas Glück hatten wir, dass wir auf dem relativ kleinen Parkplatz noch einen Stellplatz bekommen haben, den wir dann aber kostenlos nutzen konnten. Das Frühstücksangebot haben wir nicht genutzt. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2012