Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 97 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 97 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Law från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Excellent service! and nice comfortable room
Staff performance , nice room, location
Very clean adn nice room. Staff are very nice. The only problem is the wifi doesnt work at room, and also bad in lobby.
Recenserad 18 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yin från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Vattensida rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Totally love it!
location, good room size, river view
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
perfect!
nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
wonderful experience and will come back again
Recenserad 07 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good Environment
Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Padraic från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yi från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Recenserad 28 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från USA
Ensamresenär
Vattensida rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 23 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WEI från Kina
Reste med partner
Vattensida rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUN från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Vattensida rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claire från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Recenserad 17 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: