arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 77 omdömen
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1979 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 77 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Dag
Sverige
02 juni 2015
Prisvärt och trevligt hotell
Fick bra tips på restauranger.
Det var slut på varmvatten i duschen på morgonen.

Stuart T.
Nya Zeeland
28 januari 2015
Nice Place
Quiet Central Breakfast
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.

Charanjit M.
Australien
29 juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.

Mikael
Sverige
19 maj 2015
Pleasant
Lite tunn frukost.

Anonymous
Sverige
22 april 2015
Bra boende mitt i stan,kommer...
Läget är bra, mitt i stan. Rummen var stora och låg mot bakgården, därför lugnt på natten.

Richard J.
Sverige
10 juni 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,

Sau W.
Singapore
02 juni 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.

Leena
Finland
31 mars 2015
rymliga bekväma rum
hemtrevligt små hotel och bra frukost

Mai
Sverige
13 december 2014
Utmärkt läge
Läget, bemötandet, hyfsad frukost. Rummet var stort och ombonat. Ute var det blåsigt och snöblandat regn. Så vi njöt "på hemmaplan". i stället för promenader.
En småsak men det fanns endast 3 galgar för två personer och tre dagar.

KIN W.
Hongkong
29 maj 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.

alvy P.
USA
28 maj 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

Anonymous
Sverige
26 oktober 2014
Good
Bra läge, helt ok rum.
Extremt varmt I rummet, inte möjligt att justera temperatur. Stökigt från pubar I närheten men inte jättestörande. Frukosten var det sämsta.

Britt-marie
Finland
21 oktober 2014
Födelsedagsfirande i Tallin
Nära till allt. Stora rum och sköna sängar. God frukost och hjälpsam personal. Vi kommer säkert att välja detta hotell igen som är billigt och bra.Vi var 9 pers mellan 8-60år och alla trivdes alldeles...

Xu Y.
Hongkong
02 maj 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night

Ales R.
Tjeckien
26 februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.

Ylva
Sverige
12 september 2014
Perfekt läge!
Läget, stort rum.
Oljud från nattklubben på helgen.

Anonymous
Sverige
07 september 2014
Very good
Stort rymligt rum. Fräscht badrum med stort duschutrymme. Bra frukostbuffé. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Oljud från nattklubb natten till lördagen. Ljud av skrapande stolar stor del av nätterna vars källa var svårbestämd.

Gerd P.
Sverige
11 december 2013
.
.

jit T.
Singapore
25 oktober 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.

Hanneta
Sverige
12 augusti 2014
Good
Läget. Att det är ett litet hotell. Trevlig personal.
Pga varmt väder och öppet fönster hördes mycket ljud utifrån.