arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 32 omdömen
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 887 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 32 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

Daniel H.
Sverige
08 januari 2012
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money
Good location, good value, nice rooms
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.

Karmo
Spanien
10 mars 2016
Ok hotel.
Hotel was in a good location.Comfortable bed.
Wifi connection in my room was very bad.

Frank K.
Tyskland
05 september 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !
very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.

Pirkko
Finland
03 mars 2016
Worth for money we spent.
Breakfast was very good
Small parking place

Banche
Kina
18 februari 2016
Good location ,value for price
Located at the center of old town, convenient to walk around. Uber is easily accessed.
A little bit dark in the room.

Janne L.
Finland
17 maj 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast
Location, breakfast
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Anonymous
Finland
16 februari 2016
excellent service
Excellent service by reception people!
Structure of beds: not stable, matresses could be better - could be more modern and comfortable

svein S.
Norge
21 juli 2012
bra hotell, men litt støy fra måker og andre fugle
kort vei til gamle byen og tog stastionen
Vi var to venner som reiste sammen og hadde bestilt to singel rom. Vi fikk et dobbelt rom og ein 3 roms leleghet, fordi der var ikkje ledige singel rom Vi betalte ikkje noe extra for det. Frokosten kunne vert bedre, men alt i alt et fint opphold

Laura
Finland
14 februari 2016
quiet and beautiful
very quiet and clean room, hotel is very beatiful and good location
wine list could be better in th restaurant

EVA S.
23 maj 2012
Koselig hotell i hjertet av Tallinn.
Restaurant med nydelig mat, fine rom, spa, hyggelig betjening
Koselig hotell, meget sentralt. Veldig hyggelig betjening, som ordnet sightseeingbilletter til oss. Hotellet er et fint utgangspunkt for shopping og restauranter i gamlebyen, samtidig som det ligger i et rolig strøk med lite trafikk. Hotellet var perfekt for en venninnegjeng som var mest interessert i å rusle i byen, både på dagtid og kveldstid, og ha muligheter til å stikke på rommet om man ville det.

Henrik A.
Danmark
25 maj 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed
nydelige værelser, smagsfuldt indrettet
Det perfekte udgangs punkt for et besøg i Tallinn, placeret meget tæt på centrum, og alligevel trukket lidt tilbage fra gadens larm, ligget kun 200m fra centrum. værelser er nydelig indrettet, bar og restaurant på hotellet, morgen buffet er i hyggelige omgivelser, godt tilberedt og smagsfuldt. har boet her flere gange og kan varmt anbefale dette.

Robert
Tyskland
02 februari 2016
Exceptional
Everything was pretty much as good as expected (for the price i paid) would recommend it
For the love of god - heat the baked beans!!!! who would you not heat the baked beans???

Jian
Italien
02 februari 2016
Very good
it is just below the castle, 5 min. walking to some nice restaurants. Staffs are very kind, breakfast is good
facility a bit old, room very small, bath room has smelt of discharge, shower door can not close well so water spread on the ground, internet is almost not working in the room (maybe because of the ...

Gabriela O.
Tyskland
18 april 2011
Angenehmes City-Hotel
Die Lage des Hotels ist angenehm, der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen ist natürlich und professionell in einem.
Die Zimmer sind angenehm für einen Städteaufenthalt. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und nett serviert. Der Service dezent.

Marcello
Brasilien
31 januari 2016
Value for money
Attentive, accommodating staff; pretty good breakfast (for a four star hotel), elevator in the building; excellent location; spacious bathroom. All in all, very good value for money (but don't ...
The room is not big (but it's not too small either); the mattress is too soft and the pillows too tall.

SIMONETTA B.
Italien
11 oktober 2011
Posizione perfetta, ottima pulizia.
Posizione e ristorante
soggiorno piacevole, ottimo il ristorante specializzato nei formaggi, camere non grandissime ma pulite e accoglienti. il personale della reception, unica nota dolente, poco sorridente anche se disponibile.

Wai
Hongkong
24 januari 2016
Superb
It's just at the best location in old town! Staff are nice, breakfast is simple but good too.

davide G.
Italien
17 maj 2011
ottimo hotel per posizione e qualità del servizio
camera spaziosa e colazione ottima
posizione eccellente nel centro storico, ad un passo da tutte le attrazioni della città. ottima e abbondante la colazione servita in un ambiente raffinato.

Ivar
Norge
16 januari 2016
To cold, but nice jacuzzi...
Liked jacuzzi, but not where it is... Still shocked when jacuzzi was in the middle between of kitchen and living room. First time...
It was always too cold in the whole room!!! Maybe because room temperature after 4 days couldn't get over 19C. Mornings as low as 19C. Not very impressed that Jacuzzi was in the between ...

LAURA P.
Spanien
20 juni 2011
hotel acocedpr y centrico
muy centrico y restaurante muy bueno
Hotel muy centrico a 1 minuto de la plaza del ayuntamiento, acogedor, limpio, restaurante muy bueno, buffet bueno, calidad precio bien, se puede ir andando a todos los sitios. El único inconvenoente es que las habitaciones son algo pequeñas, pero aun asi son accogedoras y un buen hotel para pasar unos dias es tallin