arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,3
baserat på 82 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 82 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Brian C.
Nya Zeeland
01 oktober 2014
The Charles Hotel Prague
Charming large room, Staff at Reception very friendly and helpful, Clean and tidy
Room was above a Bar below and we where kept awake until 3.30am in the morning by noisy patrons outside on the pavement on Friday and Saturday nights. There are apparently 2 rooms that are affected and we were "lucky" enough to get one of them even though we booked 3 months in advance.

KARTIK S.
Indien
07 augusti 2014
Quaint historial hotel
Location, restaurant & service
The hotel is located near the foot of Prague Castle and right next to Charles Bridge, so it is extremely convenient to walk to Prague Castle as well as across the bridge to the Old Town.... It is also in the middle of restaurants, cafes, shopping so it is extremely convenient... Best of all, it is more reasonably priced than the hotels in the Old Town but just as good as an old heritage building with quaint rooms, so it enhances your experience being in quaint historical Prague!

Vincentia S.
Indonesien
28 juli 2014
Good hotel with great location
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
We stay on the 3rd floor. The room is spacious and the view ia good. Hotel is close to charles bridges, thus easier to walk everywhere. The breakfast os limited, and we almost got nothing to left except bread and capuchino.

Mary C.
USA
25 juni 2014
Right in the center of everything!
The location of this hotel is fantastic. It is only a short stroll to the Charles bridge and Old Town. It is also at the base of Prague Castle hill.....and surrounded by many lovely restaurants. The r
We have absolutely no complaints about our stay at the Charles hotel. The check-in and check out went smoothly. The breakfast buffet was fresh and plentiful, with hot and cold items available. The rooms were quaint and quirky, but the bathrooms were nicely updated. The bedding was comfortable. Overall, the best part is the hotel location.....easy access to Old Town via the Charles Bridge, and at the base of Castle hill. The price point was perfect and you will not be disappointed!

LIAU Y.
Singapore
19 juni 2014
It was good & convenient
Location, free wifi & decent breakfast
It was overall good & we like the convenient location. The attic room was a bit dusty and the housekeeper probably need to do a better job. I am glad we were able to change to a standard room on our 3rd night after some technical issue with the air cond unit. Overall, staffs are friendly too.

Chee C.
Malaysia
15 juni 2014
pleasant stay, front desk staff very helpful.
staff, cleanliness and location
good and pleasant, close to my conference venue and Charles Bridge.

YU K.
Hongkong
10 juni 2014
Classic&beautiful hotel right next to Charles Bdge
Location is very good to sightseeing spots in walking distance, very lovely, pretty, classic & historical hotel. Very helpful staff! Recommend.

Christer L.
Sverige
14 april 2014
Nice place to stay for a few days visit in praha
Close to the Charles bridge and the fortress. Silent room (backside).
Everything was ok exceptionellt for the internetconnection (sometimes good connection and sometimes no connection at all)

ABHISHEK S.
Indien
13 april 2014
very comfortable and quiet
great location, beautiful old world charm
the hotel is situated right next to the charles bridge in old town and has an old world charm about it. The staff of the hotel is friendly and polite

Kel E.
Australien
14 december 2013
Very satisfying hotel location, historic ambience
Location, historic building, breakfast included
Our stay was very satisfying, with attentive staff, good rates, free breakfast, very close proximity to Prague's points of interest.