arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 81 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 81 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

michel C.
Frankrike
23 november 2014
everything is good
1. service is nice. 2. room is ckean n clear, 3.envirnment is good.
very good.

YUO G.
Malaysia
21 november 2014
Chinatown strategic location
Good location and convenience for food and good sightseeing place
Good, Friendly and attentive staff from the receptionist to doorman etc.Only thing is the ongoing heavy renovation at the back portion of hotel. It gave the impression that the hotel is not ready to operate. But other than that, room is clean and wifi is good. If you are looking to experience the local lifestyle in Chinatown, the place is just a few minutes walking distance. Plenty of historical temples and not forgetting morning market. Pleasant experience I must say.

michel C.
Frankrike
20 november 2014
very good
environment, room and service
evrything is good. i have no any idea and comment.

Leslie L.
Kanada
15 september 2014
very Good Deal
location, friendly, best deal
I Love It

Elizabeth T.
Australien
25 maj 2014
Great, convenience to shopping, eating and so on
Staff Friendly, room service good, easy organise from the resturent event at late night
During the time at ho chi Ming City, I was stay at this hotel this time, I feel almost we'll come home

Nancy H.
USA
08 maj 2014
Nice clean hotel close to a bus station .
Safe, clean, good breakfast
Very good .

Janet H.
USA
05 maj 2014
Better than expected Perfect for my needs
District 5 perfect for exploration Convenient for transportation to Mekong. Felt safe and well cared for by attentive staff.
Comfortable bed. Older building but everything worked from wifi to AC to great water pressure.

Chui P.
Hongkong
29 november 2013
Good location with staff
Staff can communicate in English, Cantonese and Mandarin

Imran H.
Singapore
14 september 2013
Decent hotel but nothing to shout about
Friendly and helpful staff
I had a decent stay. However, I was disappointed by the fact that the sauna facilities were undergoing renovation during my visit.

Muhammad R.
Malaysia
04 september 2013
quick easy and simple
central, easy and comfort room
everything was smooth. the friendly staff very good assist us in everything we need. make sure to take the hotel travelcard before you take a cab. english is 2nd language here and not many speaks english.