Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1724 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1724 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Chelsia Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Recenserad 17 januari 2016

THanh T. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

Dorota L. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

Chloe L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Recenserad 12 januari 2016

Sascha H. från Georgien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

LIM H. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Recenserad 10 januari 2016

Jacob D. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

Hien T. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

Yoke F. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

thia W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016