Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1733 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Manoj från Indien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Recenserad 23 februari 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

Thành från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

Wei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jacob från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

Jean-Renaud från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Recenserad 15 februari 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

DO från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Recenserad 15 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rongguo från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

joseph från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good value
Very good!
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanna från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Familj Deluxe med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: