Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1725 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1725 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Jacob N. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

Jean-Renaud K. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

DO N. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

rongguo L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

joseph C. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good value
Very good!
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Joanna A. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Ye G. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

yu Z. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

Jen Y. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Adequate
This is a pretty nice hotel in a pretty good location in Hanoi, nearby all the action but frankly there are hotels that are just as nice and in even better locations. The facilities are decent given Hanoi's limited real estate. The beds were huge and comfortable, but our room's bathtub had a gray plastic cement thing-y for a floor instead of a normal tub, which was off-putting, you would only want to shower not bathe in it. Unfortunately, the hot water didn't last long, so you'll have to be quick, and it takes a long time to get the hot water going again. The hairdryer is fixed to the wall (first one we saw in Vietnam) so you're confined to the bathroom to dry your hair. No hot water so in the wintertime (where make no mistake it gets freezing) you can't make some tea or instant noodles. Cleanliness could be improved on, the sheets were adequately clean most of the time but there were rips and holes, and there was a spider on the bed that terrified the wife. The halls have a constant kitchen oil smell, which can't be helped I suppose, but it would be nice if it was improved on. The staff were really friendly, but don't be fooled, they still do give hotel prices, so things such as tour groups and taxis to the airport still cost 2-4 times what you could get elsewhere (which we did). My overall suggestion is to find someplace just as well priced with an even better location, which are plentiful. Still, if you stay here, you'll be adequately satisfied.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

yuxian O. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Visiting Hanoi should not to be missed this hotel
Great location, very helpful staff and clean/ decent rooms
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel before and after the Halong Bay Trip and both times were excellent. This hotel is more than fair priced and very value. Breakfast was served on 2nd floor restaurant which as small but clean and comfortable if you do not travel with large group more than 30 people. There is also a choice of four or five different breakfast and the food is very fresh and good. The service is extremely customer orientated and very helpful also. The tour we booked via Peter was amazing, the Glory Legend Cruise 's just perfect. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel and this is the best address for your stay in Hanoi and should not to be missed it.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: