Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1738 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

MUHAMMAD från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Recenserad 11 april 2016

YONG från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Gary från USA
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Jeroen från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

Lim från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Recenserad 14 mars 2016

Joerg från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Robert från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, great staff.
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Robert från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

LO från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Stay on Feb 23rd till 26th
Staff are warm and speaks good English. Location is great and convenient
Recenserad 29 februari 2016

MY från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Excellent!!
Friendly, kindly and comfortable
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Recenserad 29 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: