Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1733 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Lim från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Recenserad 14 mars 2016

Joerg från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Robert från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, great staff.
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Robert från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

LO från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Stay on Feb 23rd till 26th
Staff are warm and speaks good English. Location is great and convenient
Recenserad 29 februari 2016

MY från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Excellent!!
Friendly, kindly and comfortable
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Recenserad 29 februari 2016

Jonathan från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016

Thuy från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Yan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Thuy från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Recenserad 25 februari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: