Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1733 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

bin från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

mandeep från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ziqin från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ziqin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bich från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Recenserad 27 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

han från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Recenserad 22 april 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

joycelyn från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familj Deluxe med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i april 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Recenserad 20 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MUHAMMAD från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Recenserad 11 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YONG från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gary från USA
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: