Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1736 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Paul från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Familj Deluxe med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
Recenserad 17 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chung från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dominic från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

peter från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Very average budget hotel-centrally located
attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kyukwon från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Krystal från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
average stay
good location
small room that was not very clean
Recenserad 07 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thai från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
The best price in Old Quater
Best price, good location and great staff
We book 2 room though Agoda, their price around 20usd/night which was so low price and good service. Their location so easy to get every where in Old Quater - Hanoi. Will book this hotel when come back Hanoi
Recenserad 07 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mako från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Everything is fine.
The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heidi från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy
Recenserad 03 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donal från Irland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Very pleasant stay,attentive staff and friendly
Staff very helpful.nice buffet breakfast. Great advise on sight seeing and tours
Excellent stay and will return again for another visit.
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: