Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1723 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1723 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Verifierade omdömen

safari S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
It is a good value hotel and we highly recommend
It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
We really like this hotel after spending 2 days stay in Hanoi . We booked just superior so it was not so large ( 25 sq) but still large enough for 2 person. The room was clean with good TV (with lots of English channels), massive beds and a well equipped bathroom. They have free Wi-Fi and even a PC in the room, our PC wouldn't work so they brought us a laptop instead. The breakfast is pretty large and serves a good variety of Western and Vietnamese food which was served on small restaurant on 2nd floor. Location is ideal, only 5 minutes from the turtle lake and virtually surrounded by restaurants. There are ATM's very nearby and staff pointed us in the direction of a large supermarket only just over 5 minutes walk away. Main train station is about 30 minutes walk away, but the hotel will arrange a taxi for you if you prefer, they also offered us an airport pickup to avoid being cheated by local drivers at the air-port. Staff were the highlight for this hotel as they were almost helpful, friendly and made us feel like at home... Perfect illustration of how good the service is at this hotel. It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
Recenserad 19 juni 2014

Patcharee J. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Exceeding my expectation
Good in all and the best choice for all travlers
The Thaison Palace Hotel offered excellent service as well as a free breakfast. Very nice and clean room. Strong air-con and modern TV which we can not see even in 5 star hotels. The staff went out of their way and secured my Ha Long Bay reservation with confirmation as I was in transit on an overnight train to Hanoi. I was surprised by the accommodation offered by the medium sized at Thaison Palace Hotel. This was by far our best accommodation and service over our multinational 18 day stay in Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.
Recenserad 19 juni 2014

Stephen Y. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Caring and concerned customer service
Staff attitude, people go the "extra mile", sense of courtesy with humour when appropriate
Location is fabulous - close but not too close to the "old" areas. Comfortable and well maintained rooms with a good standard of cleanliness. Staff are outstandingly well trained in customer service for a Vietnam establishment which is not high-end. Value is there and you get more than what you paid for. Heartily recommended for those who are not "down-market" but not wanting to pay "top dollar". Hopefully, Mr Joe and his team will keep these standards and improve as I am sure they want to.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

Tan H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Don't expect too much from the low room rate
Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is also a plus as it is in the old quarter area where all the activities are. Arrangement of tour can be done through them as they also own a tour agenc
So so as the room they provide is very basic with no window. Condition quite run down
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

Paul C. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Chung L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Dominic S. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

peter K. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Very average budget hotel-centrally located
attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

kyukwon C. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...
Recenserad 08 juni 2014

Krystal H. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
average stay
good location
small room that was not very clean
Recenserad 07 juni 2014